United States - Ian McLagan and The Bump Band

UNITED STATES was produced & directed by Ian McLagan and engineered by Darwin Smith at The Doghouse, Manor Texas. It was mixed by Glyn Johns at British Grove studios in London, and mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering Studios in Portland, Maine


Ian Mac McLagan: Vocals, pianos, Hammonds, acoustic & electric guitar
Scrappy Jud Newcomb: Electric, slide, acoustic, 12 string guitars & vocals
Jon Notarthomas: Basses & vocals
Conrad Choucroun: Drums, percussion & vocals

Leigh Mahoney: Violin
Stephen Barber: String arrangement

  1. All I Wanna Do
  2. Pure Gold
  3. Don;t Say Nothing
  4. I'm Your Baby Now
  5. Mean Old World
  6. Love Letter
  7. Who Says It Ain't Love
  8. Shalalala
  9. How Blue
  10. He's Not For You